Institutional contacts


Institutional business development team


For all enquires with regard to institutional investment opportunities at RLAM our institutional business development team will be pleased to assist.


 

John Burke

Head of Institutional 

0203 272 5083

john.burke@rlam.co.uk

 



Kate Parker

Institutional Business Development Manager

0203 272 5334

kate.parker@rlam.co.uk

Emmanuel Archampong

Institutional Business Development Manager

0203 272 5335

emmanuel.archampong@rlam.co.uk

 

Chris Mills

Consultant Relations Manager

0203 272 5333

chris.mills@rlam.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Institutional client account management team

Existing institutional clients can obtain further information from our institutional client account management team.


 

Fraser Chisholm

Head of Strategic Partnerships

0203 272 5278

fraser.chisholm@rlam.co.uk

 

Daniel Norsa Scott

Head of Pooled Funds

0203 272 5280

Daniel.NorsaScott@rlam.co.uk


Robert Nicholson

Account Director

0203 272 5281

robert.nicholson@rlam.co.uk

Emily Benson

Account Director

0203 272 5513

emily.benson@rlam.co.uk